Naughty but oh so nice: Chipotle Chicken Burrito

Chipotle Chicken BurritoThere’s nothing quite like a good burrito; soft bread that encases a delicious mix of flavoursome rice and beans, strips of seasoned chicken, sour cream, cheese, salsa and my all-time favourite, guacamole. Finding a good burrito is like finding a needle in a haystack, which is why I want to spill the beans on a delicious Chipotle Chicken Burrito I got the pleasure of tucking in to on the weekend.

Inspired by a recent post on Urban List, of the top 50 places to eat in Sydney I decided to work my way through it and of course, couldn’t go past a Mexican joint with their signature burrito. The Beach Burrito Club in Bondi serves this wonderfully delicious burrito that had me salivating for more – if only my tummy was big enough for another. For a mere $13.95 expect to be full and delightfully satisfied. For a chilli lover like myself, the beans could of done with a hint more chilli salt, but if chilli isn’t your forte you cannot fault this Mexican wonder.

Where’s your favourite Burrito joint? (or just your favourite foodie place in general because we all love a belly-warming meal). Next week ill release the name of the next joint and I’ve heard it’s a doozy…

 

Leave a comment